JSK COMPANY

One of the largest companies in Estonia, which is engaged in the collection and sorting of waste, makes profit due to SHARK ES6.1 and Shark EZ40 shredders.

“JSK” company, one of the largest independent companies for the collection and disposal of waste in Estonia, which specializes in the group of waste which is dangerous and difficult in processing, so that, in addition to the collection of used household appliances of their clients (which is to be exchanged upon the purchase of new appliances, and which needs to be disposed of correctly), JSK found the best method of disposal - that is crushing of waste on a shredder and subsequent sale to recycling companies.

As a result of negotiations and consultations with the engineers of our company in selecting of the necessary shredder, “JSK” company took the opportunity to buy an excellent system for its main location in the city of Tallinn (Estonia).

Preference was given to Ecopolymer company, after it had carefully developed a solution for JSK – a shredder with the possibility of processing various polymers taking into account the wishes of the customer company.

Ivo Nomme, Director of the company, noted that it had strongest, both financial and environmental impact.

SHARK EZ40 shredder offers high rate of productivity, which allows JSK to be a leader in RDF waste recycling in Estonia.

Having seen the success of the custom-built SHARK EZ40 shredder, Ecopolymer company believes that such model can also be used by other companies which have the need to dispose of a huge amount of RDF

Artem Markosyan (Project director) from Ecopolymer said: “Communicating with clients and understanding their needs, we can adapt existing equipment or equipment made to order to take all the advantages, which JSK company could get. Their SHARK EZ40 shredder is fast, efficient and crushes large volumes of waste, thereby reducing transportation costs and emission of waste, bringing profit instead of that. We are pleased so far as our customers are pleased with the result”.

Contact form:

Компания JSK

Крупнейшая компания в Эстонии, которая занимается сбором и сортировкой отходов, зарабатывает благодаря шредерам SHARK ES6.1 и Shark EZ40.

Компания “JSK”, одна крупнейших независимых компаний по сбору и утилизации отходов в Эстонии, которая специализируется на опасной и сложной в переработке группе отходов, чтобы, помимо сбора бывшей в употреблении бытовой техники их клиентов (которая подлежит обмену при покупке новой техники, и которую необходимо правильно утилизировать), JSK нашла лучший способ утилизации - это дробление отходов на шредере и последующей продаже ресаклинговым компаниям.

В результате переговоров и консультаций с инженерами нашей компании в подборе необходимого шредера, компания “JSK” воспользовалась возможностью купить превосходную систему для своего основного местонахождения в городе Таллинн(Эстония).

Предпочтение было отдано компании  Ecopolymer, после того, как она тщательно разработала решение для JSK – шредер с возможностью переработки различных полимеров с учетом пожеланий компании-заказчика.

Ivo Nomme, директор компании, отметил, что это оказало сильнейший, как финансовый, так и экологический импульс.  

Шредер SHARK EZ40 обладает высокой производительностью, что позволяет JSK занимать лидирующие позиции по переработке отходов RDF в Эстонии.

Увидев успех сделанного на заказ шредера SHARK EZ40, компания Экополимер уверена, что такая модель может использоваться и другими компаниями, у которых есть необходимость в утилизации огромного количества RDF

Artem Markosyan (Project director) Ecopolymer сказал:  «Общаясь с клиентами и понимая их потребности, мы можем адаптировать существующее оборудование или оборудование, сделанное на заказ, чтобы извлечь все преимущества, которые смогла получить компания JSK. Их шредер SHARK EZ40 - быстрый, производительный и дробит большие объемы отходов, тем самым снижая затраты на транспортировку и выброс отходов, вместо этого принося прибыль. Мы довольны настолько, насколько наши клиенты довольны результатом».

Оставить заявку: